Facebook    Facebook

EarthShare Georgia

ANCA

Vendors & Caterers

Our Preferred Vendors:

The Rental Place
Liz and John Hurst
8650 Nesbit Ferry Road Alpharetta, Georgia
770-594-9000
Email: info@atlantasrentalplace.com
www.atlantasrentalplace.com

Peachtree Tents  & Events
James Nesmith
1422 Chattahoochee Ave
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
404-574-6655
Email: james@peachtreetents.com
www.peachtreetentsandevents.com

Our Preferred Caterers:

Avenue Catering Concepts
Gillian Van Loan or Courtney Lukow
736 Johnson Ferry Road
Marietta, GA  30068
770-578-1110
Email: gillian@avenue-catering.com
courtney@avenue-catering.com
www.avenue-catering.com

Avalon Catering
Cathy Conway
2191 D Briarcliff Rd.
Atlanta, Georgia 30329
404-728-0770
Email: info@avaloncatering.com
www.avaloncatering.com

Parsley’s Catering
Marc Sommers
1127 White Circle NW
Marietta, Georgia 30060
770-396-5361
Email: catering@parsleys.com
www.parsleys.com

Soiree Catering and Events
Rich Liblang
1281 Collier Rd NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
404-467-1699
Email: rich@soireecateringatlanta.com www.soireecateringatlanta.com

Talk of the Town
Chris Archer
30 Woodstock St
Roswell, Georgia 30075
770-594-1567
Email: chris@talkofthetownatlanta.com
www.talkofthetownatlanta.com

Kosher Caterers:

Avenue K
David Covell
736 Johnson Ferry Road, Building E
Marietta, GA  30068
770-578-1110
Email: David@AvenueKosher.com
AKC Approved Kosher Kitchen:
Chabad of Cobb – 4450 Lower Roswell Road  Marietta, GA  30068

Rentals Contact Info:
For more information or to schedule a tour of our venues please contact:

Karen Kuhlke
Venue Sales Manager
Email – k.kuhlke @chattnaturecenter.org
770-992-2055 ext 250

In This Section: