Facebook  Facebook  Facebook

EarthShare Georgia

ANCA

Contact Us

You can reach any staff at the Chattahoochee Nature Center by calling our main number: 770-992-2055 (and then the appropriate extension)

Department

Ext.#

E-mail Address

Adult Programs 237 scheduling@chattnaturecenter.org
Birthday Parties 249 scouts@chattnaturecenter.org
Camp Kingfisher Director 232 camp@chattnaturecenter.org
Camp Kingfisher Registrar 222 campkingfisher@chattnaturecenter.org
Canoe Programs 237 scheduling@chattnaturecenter.org
Community Service/Facilities 247 facilities@chattnaturecenter.org
Donations/Fundraising/Grants/Races 226 development@chattnaturecenter.org
Education 235 schoolprograms@chattnaturecenter.org
Facility Rentals 250 k.kuhlke@chattnaturecenter.org
Festivals/Happenings/Programs 236 publicprograms@chattnaturecenter.org
Group Sales 254 cnc.admissions@chattnaturecenter.org
Horticulture/Grounds 225 horticulture_gardens@chattnaturecenter.org
Marketing/Graphics & Print/Website 224 marketing@chattnaturecenter.org
Membership 225 membership@chattnaturecenter.org
Nature Exchange 258 natureexchange@chattnaturecenter.org
Nature Store 238 cnc.admissions@chattnaturecenter.org
Offsite Programs 246 outreach@chattnaturecenter.org
Public Relations/Community Affairs 224 requests@chattnaturecenter.org
Scheduling 237 scheduling@chattnaturecenter.org
School Programs 235 schoolprograms@chattnaturecenter.org
Scout Programs 249 scouts@chattnaturecenter.org
Visitor Service Desk 238 cnc.admissions@chattnaturecenter.org
Volunteers 223 volunteer@chattnaturecenter.org
Wildlife Assistance 239 wildlifeclinic@chattnaturecenter.org